Our Team

Executive Vice President for Administration & Chief Financial Officer

Scott Jordan portrait

Scott Jordan

Executive Vice President for Administration and Chief Financial Officer

scott.jordan@uconn.edu

860-486-3455

Alan Calandro portrait

Alan Calandro

Chief of Staff

alan.calandro@uconn.edu

860-486-6744

Debbie Carone

Debbie Carone

Executive Assistant

debbie.carone@uconn.edu

860-486-3455

Departments

Blanchard portrait

Lloyd Blanchard

Associate Vice President Budget & Planning

Budget & Planning

lloyd.blanchard@uconn.edu

860-486-4240

https://budget.uconn.edu/

Charlie Eaton portrait

Charlie Eaton

Controller

Office of the Controller

charles.eaton@uconn.edu

860-486-0865

https://controller.uconn.edu/

Placeholder image

Michael Jednak

Associate Vice President of Facilities Operations

Facilities Operations & Building Services

michael.jednak@uconn.edu

860-486-4741

https://fo.uconn.edu/

Christopher Delello

Christopher Delello

Associate Vice President & Chief Human Resources Officer

Human Resources

christopher.delello@uconn.edu

860-486-8807

https://hr.uconn.edu/

Michael Mundrane portrait

Michael Mundrane

Vice President & Chief Information Officer

Information Technology Services

michael.mundrane@uconn.edu

860-486-1777

https://its.uconn.edu/

Hans Rhynhart '93 (CANR) '18 MS on May 29, 2018. (Peter Morenus/UConn Photo)

Hans Rhynhart

Associate Vice President of Public Safety

Public Safety

hans.rhynhart@uconn.edu

860-486-4800

https://publicsafety.uconn.edu/

Matthew Larson portrait

Matthew Larson

Associate Vice President for Business Services and Chief Procurement Officer

Procurement Services

matthew.larson@uconn.edu

860-486-2616

https://purchasing.uconn.edu/

Cruickshank, Laura Portrait

Laura Cruickshank

Associate Vice President, Master Planner and Chief Architect

University Planning Design & Construction

laura.cruickshank@uconn.edu

860-486-1656

https://updc.uconn.edu/